A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Jackson, Holly

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

HK$112.00 11200
Many In Stock
DESCRIPTION :

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about!

THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020

'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405293181
BY (AUTHOR) Jackson, Holly
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : May 02, 2019
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Electric Monkey
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Teenage / Young Adult
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 310 g
SERIES : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
SERIES PART: Book 1

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION : The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92 PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781405293181 BY (AUTHOR) Jackson, Holly PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : May 02, 2019 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Electric Monkey LANGUAGE : English AGE : Teenage / Young Adult PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm WEIGHT : 310 g SERIES : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder SERIES PART: Book 1 PRODUCT CATEGORY : Children’s, Teenage & Educational