Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs Lowe, Gwen

Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs

HK$100.00 10000
Low Stock Alert: Only one left in stock.

Quick, click ADD TO CART to buy the last one.

Dispatches in 1 Day

DESCRIPTION :
A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel -

perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!

When Alice Dent gets a

cold, she has no idea how much trouble it's about to cause. Because

this is no ordinary cold: it comes with some seriously weird

side-effects. For a start, Alice can't stop giggling and every animal

she meets sticks to her like glue!

But when the mysterious

Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary

masked henchmen come to take her away, Alice realizes her troubles

are only just beginning ...

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781910002919
BY (AUTHOR) Lowe, Gwen
PUBLISHER : Chicken House Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : March 01, 2018
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Chicken House Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Children's
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 195 mm x 128 mm
WEIGHT : 190 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION : A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!When Alice Dent gets a cold, she has no idea how much trouble it's about to cause. Because this is no ordinary cold: it comes with some seriously weird side-effects. For a start, Alice can't stop giggling and every animal she meets sticks to her like glue!But when the mysterious Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary masked henchmen come to take her away, Alice realizes her troubles are only just beginning ... PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781910002919 BY (AUTHOR) Lowe, Gwen PUBLISHER : Chicken House Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : March 01, 2018 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Chicken House Ltd LANGUAGE : English AGE : Children's PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback DIMENSION : 195 mm x 128 mm WEIGHT : 190 g PRODUCT CATEGORY : Children’s, Teenage & Educational