Graphic novels, Comic books, Cartoons

  • Grid List
Cat Kid Comic Club: the new blockbusting bestseller from the creator of Dog Man
HK$130.00
DESCRIPTION : The perfect present for DOG MAN fans - starring some of your favourite characters from the series! Welcome...
Add to cart
The Muddy Road: A Zen story adapted for children
HK$65.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781515368045 BY (AUTHOR) March, Gregory, ILLUSTRATED BY Yeung, Yae PUBLISHER : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform...
Add to cart
Amma, Tell Me about Diwali!
HK$108.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9789881502889 BY (AUTHOR) Mathur, Bhakti PUBLISHER : Anjana Publishing PUBLICATION DATE : October 04, 2011...
Add to cart
Hong Kong Sweet & Sour
HK$108.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9789881376596 BY (AUTHOR) Zabo PUBLISHER : Blacksmith Books PUBLICATION DATE : July 01, 2017 COUNTRY...
Add to cart
Amma Tell Me about Holi!
HK$108.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9789881239532 BY (AUTHOR) Mathur, Bhakti PUBLISHER : Anjana Publishing PUBLICATION DATE : April 28, 2016...
Add to cart
When Stars Are Scattered
HK$130.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9780525553908 BY (AUTHOR) Jamieson, Victoria, BY (AUTHOR) Mohamed, Omar PUBLISHER : Penguin Putnam Inc PUBLICATION...
Add to cart
Dog Man #5: Lord Of The Fleas (Paperback)
HK$80.00
DESCRIPTION : The Supa Buddies convene to deal with some new villains in the fifth Dog Man book from worldwide...
Add to cart
Guts
HK$130.00
DESCRIPTION : A true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple award-winning author of Smile, Sisters,...
Add to cart
Stargazing
HK$130.00
DESCRIPTION : Moon is everything Christine isn't. She's confident, impulsive, artistic . . . and though they both grew up...
Add to cart
Wonder Woman 5-Minute Stories (DC Wonder Woman)
HK$150.00
PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9780593123546 BY (AUTHOR) DC Comics, ILLUSTRATED BY Random House PUBLISHER : Random House Books for...
Add to cart
Kristy's Great Idea
HK$110.00
DESCRIPTION : This is the first book in the full-colour, graphic novel editions of The Baby-sitters Club, adapted by Raina...
Add to cart
Measuring Up
HK$130.00
DESCRIPTION : For fans of American Born Chinese and Roller Girl, Measuring Up is an own voices graphic novel debut...
Add to cart
Hong Kong Five Senses
HK$298.00
DESCRIPTION : "Hong Kong Five Senses invites us to a journey in a city emanating the beauty of energy, vibrant, cosmopolitan...
Add to cart
El Deafo
HK$130.00
DESCRIPTION : El Deafo is a funny, deeply honest graphic novel memoir for middle graders. It chronicles the author's hearing...
Add to cart
Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #6: Kristy's Big Day
HK$110.00
DESCRIPTION : Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only problem? Fourteen kids...
Add to cart