The Four Loves (C. S. Lewis Signature Classic)

9780007461226 | C. S. Lewis Signature Classic
HK$140.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


C.S. Lewis's famous work on the nature of love divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race.

Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and expression, and without the sweetening grace of this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.

ISBN : 9780007461226
BY (AUTHOR) Lewis, C. S.
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : April 12, 2012
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : William Collins
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 170 g
SERIES : C. S. Lewis Signature Classic

Philosophy & Religion