The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

HK$112.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
Many In Stock
DESCRIPTION :

There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve.

It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.

But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow's Eve goes horribly wrong, it's Ebony who gets the blame.

Ivy and Scarlet aren't so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she's not dangerous? But if it's not Ebony, then who or what is to blame?

This spooky treat is the fifth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780008218317
BY (AUTHOR) Cleverly, Sophie
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : December 28, 2017
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : HarperCollins
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 9 to 13 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 270 g
SERIES : Scarlet and Ivy
SERIES PART: 5

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :

There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve.

It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.

But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow's Eve goes horribly wrong, it's Ebony who gets the blame.

Ivy and Scarlet aren't so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she's not dangerous? But if it's not Ebony, then who or what is to blame?

This spooky treat is the fifth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780008218317
BY (AUTHOR) Cleverly, Sophie
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : December 28, 2017
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : HarperCollins
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 9 to 13 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 270 g
SERIES : Scarlet and Ivy
SERIES PART: 5

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational