Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

HK$112.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns with style in the second book in the Timmy Failure series.

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781406360721
BY (AUTHOR) Pastis, Stephan, ILLUSTRATED BY Pastis, Stephan
PUBLISHER : Walker Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : June 04, 2015
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Walker Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 8 to 12 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 294 g
SERIES : Timmy Failure

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :
The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns with style in the second book in the Timmy Failure series.

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781406360721
BY (AUTHOR) Pastis, Stephan, ILLUSTRATED BY Pastis, Stephan
PUBLISHER : Walker Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : June 04, 2015
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Walker Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 8 to 12 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 294 g
SERIES : Timmy Failure

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational