The Reapers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

The Reapers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

HK$144.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph

They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781444704730
BY (AUTHOR) Connolly, John
PUBLISHER : Hodder & Stoughton PUBLICATION DATE : February 18, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Hodder Paperback
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 138 mm
WEIGHT : 279 g
SERIES : Charlie Parker Thriller

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items
DESCRIPTION :
The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph

They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781444704730
BY (AUTHOR) Connolly, John
PUBLISHER : Hodder & Stoughton PUBLICATION DATE : February 18, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Hodder Paperback
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 138 mm
WEIGHT : 279 g
SERIES : Charlie Parker Thriller

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items