A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3

A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3

HK$128.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
Many In Stock
DESCRIPTION :
The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781786540201
BY (AUTHOR) Bracken, Alexandra
PUBLISHER : Hachette Children's Group PUBLICATION DATE : November 17, 2016
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Quercus Children's Books
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 12 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 133 mm
WEIGHT : 486 g
SERIES : A Darkest Minds Novel

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :
The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781786540201
BY (AUTHOR) Bracken, Alexandra
PUBLISHER : Hachette Children's Group PUBLICATION DATE : November 17, 2016
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Quercus Children's Books
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 12 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 133 mm
WEIGHT : 486 g
SERIES : A Darkest Minds Novel

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational