Replacement (The Lost Clone)

9798841196471 | The Lost Clone
HK$180.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Jane is a leftover clone. Created for an unknown purpose, then abandoned at a rundown facility outside Grid City, she has a knack for trouble and a burning desire to find out why she was made.

When a powerful tycoon hires her to replace his son Isaac’s best friend, a girl from the same clone batch as her, Jane jumps at the chance to finally get some answers. All she has to do is convince the charming Isaac that his friend is still alive, without getting too close to him. Stepping into someone else’s life isn’t easy, though, even when you have the same genes.

As Jane struggles to survive at Isaac’s elite private school, she discovers the other clone’s death was no accident—and she might be next. She must solve her batchmate’s murder and unravel the mystery of their origins before the killer comes for her too.

Read the exciting new dystopian science fiction series from the author of Wake Me After the Apocalypse! Perfect for fans of Uglies, Divergent, and Orphan Black.

PRODUCT DETAILS :

ISBN : 9798841196471
BY (AUTHOR) Rivet, Jordan
PUBLISHER : Independently published PUBLICATION DATE : October 12, 2022
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : 
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 13-18
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
yanDIMENSION : 5.5 x 0.78 x 8.5 inches
WEIGHT : 400 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational