Solomon Creed

Solomon Creed

HK$200.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' Sun

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes.

A plane crashes in the Arizona desert.

One lone figure emerges alive from the wreckage.

He has no memory of his past, and no idea of his future.

He only knows he must save a man.

But how do you save someone who is already dead?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780007551361
BY (AUTHOR) Toyne, Simon
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : August 24, 2015
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 234 mm x 153 mm
WEIGHT : 620 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items
DESCRIPTION :
'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' Sun

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes.

A plane crashes in the Arizona desert.

One lone figure emerges alive from the wreckage.

He has no memory of his past, and no idea of his future.

He only knows he must save a man.

But how do you save someone who is already dead?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780007551361
BY (AUTHOR) Toyne, Simon
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers PUBLICATION DATE : August 24, 2015
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 234 mm x 153 mm
WEIGHT : 620 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items