Masterminds: Payback Korman, Gordon

Masterminds: Payback

HK$170.00 17000
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson!

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world-tantalized by hints of a real family-his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets-who does Eli's DNA come from

With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780062300058
BY (AUTHOR) Korman, Gordon
PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers Inc PUBLICATION DATE : March 27, 2017
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : HarperCollins
LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 8 years
PRODUCT FORM : Hardback
DIMENSION : 215 mm x 148 mm
WEIGHT : 404 g
SERIES : Masterminds
SERIES PART: 03

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION : The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson!After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world-tantalized by hints of a real family-his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets-who does Eli's DNA come fromWith a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all. PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9780062300058 BY (AUTHOR) Korman, Gordon PUBLISHER : HarperCollins Publishers Inc PUBLICATION DATE : March 27, 2017 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : HarperCollins LANGUAGE : English AGE : From 8 years PRODUCT FORM : Hardback DIMENSION : 215 mm x 148 mm WEIGHT : 404 g SERIES : Masterminds SERIES PART: 03 PRODUCT CATEGORY : Children’s, Teenage & Educational