Clinton Gregory's Secret Whatley, Bruce

Clinton Gregory's Secret

HK$160.00 16000
No Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
DESCRIPTION :
Clinton Gregory has a secret. Actually, he has at least 7 big secrets from just last week. Like on Monday when he wrestled a dragon, or on Sunday, when he made paper hats for a ship full of pirates and then rocketed to the moon and back. And the fun doesn't end there...This whimsical picture book reveals a week in the life of Clinton Gregory, a boy with a very active imagination who will appeal to daydreamers everywhere! In the tradition of "Noises At Night" and "Ruthie Bon Bair", Bruce Whatley's bold and energetic illustrations are filled with warmth and fantasy.Whatley believes the art for this book is his best ever!

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9780810993648
BY (AUTHOR) Whatley, Bruce
PUBLISHER : Abrams PUBLICATION DATE : March 01, 2008
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : Harry N. Abrams, Inc.
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Children / Juvenile
PRODUCT FORM : Hardback
DIMENSION : 235 mm x 286 mm
WEIGHT : 526 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION : Clinton Gregory has a secret. Actually, he has at least 7 big secrets from just last week. Like on Monday when he wrestled a dragon, or on Sunday, when he made paper hats for a ship full of pirates and then rocketed to the moon and back. And the fun doesn't end there...This whimsical picture book reveals a week in the life of Clinton Gregory, a boy with a very active imagination who will appeal to daydreamers everywhere! In the tradition of "Noises At Night" and "Ruthie Bon Bair", Bruce Whatley's bold and energetic illustrations are filled with warmth and fantasy.Whatley believes the art for this book is his best ever! PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9780810993648 BY (AUTHOR) Whatley, Bruce PUBLISHER : Abrams PUBLICATION DATE : March 01, 2008 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : Harry N. Abrams, Inc. LANGUAGE : English AGE : Children / Juvenile PRODUCT FORM : Hardback DIMENSION : 235 mm x 286 mm WEIGHT : 526 g PRODUCT CATEGORY : Children’s, Teenage & Educational