The Terrible Plop

The Terrible Plop

HK$96.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
The Terrible Plop is a funny and clever read-aloud picture book as entertaining and fun to read as Julia Donaldson's The Gruffalo. If you go down to the woods today you might find rabbits happily munching on the grass. You might find animals swinging from the trees and having a nap - or you might find them running from THE TERRIBLE PLOP. But when the little white rabbit and the big brown bear come face to face with their fear, only one of them will turn tail and run!

A fast-paced rhyming picture book story from multi-award-winning author Ursula Dubosarsky and talented illustrator Andrew Joyner. Fans of Julia Donaldson and Dr Seuss will love this fantastic animal story.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405251372
BY (AUTHOR) Dubosarsky, Ursula, BY (AUTHOR) Joyner, Andrew, ILLUSTRATED BY Joyner, Andrew
PUBLISHER : Egmont UK Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : January 04, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Egmont Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 3 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 220 mm x 280 mm
WEIGHT : 169 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :
The Terrible Plop is a funny and clever read-aloud picture book as entertaining and fun to read as Julia Donaldson's The Gruffalo. If you go down to the woods today you might find rabbits happily munching on the grass. You might find animals swinging from the trees and having a nap - or you might find them running from THE TERRIBLE PLOP. But when the little white rabbit and the big brown bear come face to face with their fear, only one of them will turn tail and run!

A fast-paced rhyming picture book story from multi-award-winning author Ursula Dubosarsky and talented illustrator Andrew Joyner. Fans of Julia Donaldson and Dr Seuss will love this fantastic animal story.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405251372
BY (AUTHOR) Dubosarsky, Ursula, BY (AUTHOR) Joyner, Andrew, ILLUSTRATED BY Joyner, Andrew
PUBLISHER : Egmont UK Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : January 04, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Egmont Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 3 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 220 mm x 280 mm
WEIGHT : 169 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational