My Naughty Little Sister

My Naughty Little Sister

HK$96.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

Dorothy Edwards' classic story about one naughty but very entertaining little sister.

My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards' playful stories and Shirley Hughes' beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

Praise for My Naughty Little Sister:

'Edwards was one of the best children's writers of the 20th century and her collaboration with illustrator Shirley Hughes was pure magic: the stories are cheeky, touching and funny' - the Sunday Express.

'Naughtiness is naughtiness, whatever the generation, and these stories are a delight' - The Scotsman

Dorothy Edwards dreamt up My Naughty Little Sister whilst on a family holiday in 1950. Dorothy based the character on her younger sister, Phyllis, and went on to write five books about her naughty little sister with wide acclaim. Dorothy became a household name and her stories were read and loved across the globe.

Have you collected all of the My Naughty Little Sister series?

My Naughty Little Sister When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry My Naughty Little Sister's Friends

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405253345
BY (AUTHOR) Edwards, Dorothy, ILLUSTRATED BY Hughes, Shirley
PUBLISHER : Egmont UK Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : August 02, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Egmont Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 6 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 136 g
SERIES : My Naughty Little Sister

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :
My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

Dorothy Edwards' classic story about one naughty but very entertaining little sister.

My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards' playful stories and Shirley Hughes' beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

Praise for My Naughty Little Sister:

'Edwards was one of the best children's writers of the 20th century and her collaboration with illustrator Shirley Hughes was pure magic: the stories are cheeky, touching and funny' - the Sunday Express.

'Naughtiness is naughtiness, whatever the generation, and these stories are a delight' - The Scotsman

Dorothy Edwards dreamt up My Naughty Little Sister whilst on a family holiday in 1950. Dorothy based the character on her younger sister, Phyllis, and went on to write five books about her naughty little sister with wide acclaim. Dorothy became a household name and her stories were read and loved across the globe.

Have you collected all of the My Naughty Little Sister series?

My Naughty Little Sister When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry My Naughty Little Sister's Friends

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405253345
BY (AUTHOR) Edwards, Dorothy, ILLUSTRATED BY Hughes, Shirley
PUBLISHER : Egmont UK Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : August 02, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Egmont Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 6 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 136 g
SERIES : My Naughty Little Sister

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational