Seven Years to Sin Day, Sylvia

Seven Years to Sin

HK$128.00 12800
No Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
DESCRIPTION :

Seven Years to Sin is the smart, sensual story of a young woman's sexual awakening at the hands of a handsome rogue in Regency England . . . Perfect for fans of E. L. James.

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, young Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scandalous seduction by the roguish Alistair Caulfield. But after years of serene and comfortable marriage, the widowed Jessica still cannot free her dreams of Alistair and that long ago night . . .

Praise for Sylvia Day, bestselling author of the sensational Crossfire series:

'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day' Amuse

'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781405912396
BY (AUTHOR) Day, Sylvia
PUBLISHER : Penguin Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : November 22, 2012
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Penguin Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm
WEIGHT : 303 g
SERIES : Historical Romance

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items
DESCRIPTION : Seven Years to Sin is the smart, sensual story of a young woman's sexual awakening at the hands of a handsome rogue in Regency England . . . Perfect for fans of E. L. James. Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, young Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scandalous seduction by the roguish Alistair Caulfield. But after years of serene and comfortable marriage, the widowed Jessica still cannot free her dreams of Alistair and that long ago night . . .Praise for Sylvia Day, bestselling author of the sensational Crossfire series:'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day' Amuse 'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781405912396 BY (AUTHOR) Day, Sylvia PUBLISHER : Penguin Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : November 22, 2012 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Penguin Books Ltd LANGUAGE : English AGE : General PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback DIMENSION : 198 mm x 129 mm WEIGHT : 303 g SERIES : Historical Romance PRODUCT CATEGORY : Fiction & Related items