Judy Moody and Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt

Judy Moody and Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt

HK$80.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
Avast, ye scum buckets and scallywags! Judy Moody and Stink are on holiday, and adventure awaits them as they take on pirates and puzzles galore.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, this colour-illustrated chapter book by bestselling author/illustrator duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds is the second of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures.

As soon as the Moody family drops anchor on "Artichoke" Island, they are greeted by the mysterious Cap'n Weevil, a one-eyed pirate with a scraggly beard and a secret treasure map. Before you can say "Davy Jones's Locker", Stink and Judy are racing across the island in search of gold. But - shiver me timbers! - they're not the only salty dogs lookin' for loot. Can Mad Molly O'Maggot and Scurvy Stink beat their rivals by finding the hidden the clues, cracking the secret codes and solving the tricky puzzles, all before time runs out?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781406319804
BY (AUTHOR) McDonald, Megan, ILLUSTRATED BY Reynolds, Peter H.
PUBLISHER : Walker Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : September 06, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Walker Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 5 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 187 mm x 137 mm
WEIGHT : 220 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
DESCRIPTION :
Avast, ye scum buckets and scallywags! Judy Moody and Stink are on holiday, and adventure awaits them as they take on pirates and puzzles galore.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, this colour-illustrated chapter book by bestselling author/illustrator duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds is the second of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures.

As soon as the Moody family drops anchor on "Artichoke" Island, they are greeted by the mysterious Cap'n Weevil, a one-eyed pirate with a scraggly beard and a secret treasure map. Before you can say "Davy Jones's Locker", Stink and Judy are racing across the island in search of gold. But - shiver me timbers! - they're not the only salty dogs lookin' for loot. Can Mad Molly O'Maggot and Scurvy Stink beat their rivals by finding the hidden the clues, cracking the secret codes and solving the tricky puzzles, all before time runs out?

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781406319804
BY (AUTHOR) McDonald, Megan, ILLUSTRATED BY Reynolds, Peter H.
PUBLISHER : Walker Books Ltd PUBLICATION DATE : September 06, 2010
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Walker Books Ltd
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Interest age: from c 5 years
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 187 mm x 137 mm
WEIGHT : 220 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational