Conquest Connolly, John

Conquest

HK$128.00 12800
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.

She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.

He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.

They were never meant to meet.

And when they do, it will change everything . . .



PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781472209603
BY (AUTHOR) Connolly, John, BY (AUTHOR) Ridyard, Jennifer
PUBLISHER : Headline Publishing Group PUBLICATION DATE : August 28, 2014
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Headline Book Publishing
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Teenage / Young Adult
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 197 mm x 130 mm
WEIGHT : 332 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
Fiction & Related items
DESCRIPTION : The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.They were never meant to meet. And when they do, it will change everything . . . PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781472209603 BY (AUTHOR) Connolly, John, BY (AUTHOR) Ridyard, Jennifer PUBLISHER : Headline Publishing Group PUBLICATION DATE : August 28, 2014 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Headline Book Publishing LANGUAGE : English AGE : Teenage / Young Adult PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback DIMENSION : 197 mm x 130 mm WEIGHT : 332 g PRODUCT CATEGORY : Children’s, Teenage & Educational Fiction & Related items