The One

The One

HK$144.00

{{#has_saved}}

VIP Price

{{original}} {{/has_saved}}
No Stock
DESCRIPTION :
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...

*****

With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'

(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781785035623
BY (AUTHOR) Marrs, John
PUBLISHER : Ebury Publishing PUBLICATION DATE : May 04, 2017
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Del Rey
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 126 mm
WEIGHT : 281 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items
DESCRIPTION :
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...

*****

With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'

(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781785035623
BY (AUTHOR) Marrs, John
PUBLISHER : Ebury Publishing PUBLICATION DATE : May 04, 2017
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United Kingdom IMPRINT : Del Rey
LANGUAGE : English AGE : General
PRODUCT FORM : Paperback / softback
DIMENSION : 198 mm x 126 mm
WEIGHT : 281 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Fiction & Related items