Little Red Book of Selling: 12.5 Principles of Sales Greatness Gitomer, Jeffrey

Little Red Book of Selling: 12.5 Principles of Sales Greatness

HK$200.00 20000
No Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
DESCRIPTION :
Until now, there has been no definitive "little red book" for the millions of sales-people across the globe. In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, New York Times bestseller and the best selling sports book of all time. The Little Red Book of Selling by sales master Jeffrey Gitomer fills that void with an edgy, practical, and fun resource that salespeople will love-and sales managers will buy by the case. Salespeople hate to read. That's why The Little Red Book of Selling is short, sweet, and to the point. It's packed with answers that people are searching for in order to help them make sales for the moment-and for the rest of their lives. In The Little Red Book of Selling salespeople will learn why sales happen and a philosophy of success-long term, relationship driven, and referral oriented-nothing to do with manipulation or other seedy tactics. It has everything to do with understanding buying motives and taking ethical actions.

PRODUCT DETAILS :
ISBN : 9781885167606
BY (AUTHOR) Gitomer, Jeffrey
PUBLISHER : Bard Press PUBLICATION DATE : August 05, 2004
COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : Bard Press
LANGUAGE : English AGE : Professional & Vocational
PRODUCT FORM : Hardback
DIMENSION : 203 mm x 139 mm
WEIGHT : 409 g

PRODUCT CATEGORY :
Economics, Finance, Business & Management

* This is a fixed price item. Promo codes, coupons, special online offers and promotions, VIP or member's discount cannot be used in conjunction with this item.
DESCRIPTION : Until now, there has been no definitive "little red book" for the millions of sales-people across the globe. In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, New York Times bestseller and the best selling sports book of all time. The Little Red Book of Selling by sales master Jeffrey Gitomer fills that void with an edgy, practical, and fun resource that salespeople will love-and sales managers will buy by the case. Salespeople hate to read. That's why The Little Red Book of Selling is short, sweet, and to the point. It's packed with answers that people are searching for in order to help them make sales for the moment-and for the rest of their lives. In The Little Red Book of Selling salespeople will learn why sales happen and a philosophy of success-long term, relationship driven, and referral oriented-nothing to do with manipulation or other seedy tactics. It has everything to do with understanding buying motives and taking ethical actions. PRODUCT DETAILS : ISBN : 9781885167606 BY (AUTHOR) Gitomer, Jeffrey PUBLISHER : Bard Press PUBLICATION DATE : August 05, 2004 COUNTRY OF PUBLICATION : United States IMPRINT : Bard Press LANGUAGE : English AGE : Professional & Vocational PRODUCT FORM : Hardback DIMENSION : 203 mm x 139 mm WEIGHT : 409 g PRODUCT CATEGORY : Economics, Finance, Business & Management * This is a fixed price item. Promo codes, coupons, special online offers and promotions, VIP or member's discount cannot be used in conjunction with this item.